Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Shenandoah, TX

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before scheduling an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can understand about our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Shenandoah, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Had a great experience at Mint and Yolanda was awesome on doing my cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly staff! Cleaning was superb. Amenities made me very comfortable. My treatment plan was explained to me precisely and informed me of level of importance. Will definitely stay on top of my dental treatments from now on. Wish I could 10 ten stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Katy did an amazing job with my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dental hygienist was very informative and explained everything that would be happening. She made sure I felt comfortable. The dentist took her time cleaning my teeth and would check on me to make sure everything was okay. Overall it was a great experience going, not to mention I hate going to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dental hygienist was very informative and explained everything that would be happening. She made sure I felt comfortable. The dentist took her time cleaning my teeth and would check on me to make sure everything was okay. Overall it was a great experience going, not to mention I hate going to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

The staff were all great and the office is nice. I enjoyed watching Netflix while I was getting my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Jackie was amazing! She had every answer to my questions! The cleaning was great! Anyone who is needing it done call her up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Great experience! Had some fear about the cleaning but was guided through the process smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Came to the new Woodlands office and am So glad they opened here! Whitening and cleaning done! They treat you so well and love the whitening options. It’s so nice that they do everything in one office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.