Reviews for MINT dentistry | Woodlands

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before scheduling an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can understand about our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Shenandoah, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The experience here was amazing down to the checking in process to savannah walking me through all the set up and making me fee very welcomed...Alana my hygienist was Amazing!! She took excellent care of me and made she I was comfortable the entire time and gave me great advice for after care would recommend mint dentistry to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

The staff is very professional with excellent chair side manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I've been coming here for a couple years. I will NOT go anywhere else. The staff here are all so friendly, inviting, and always accommodating to your needs. On top of having great interpersonal skills, the doctor, hygienists, assistants, all have amazing work ethics and preform expertly while also taking into consideration and holding at high priority, your comfort level. And above all, they genuinely care. As for the facility itself, it's not your typical dentist office. You dont feel so much that you're sitting in a bland, emotionless doctor's office. The lobby accommodates with free tablets to use, magazines, comfortable furniture, free sunglasses to protect from the lights/splashing water, they even offer free bottled water. The 'office' where you're seated for your procedure is always clean and inviting. They provide you with headphones to listen to music and watch movies (headphones not required) and will even put on youtube if you'd rather. I definitely recommend MINT to anyone, especially those who may fear going to the dentist. MINT is definitely 100% a whole new experience that is far better than any I've had in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

The people that work here are just simply put great. Highly recommend this place to any one looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Staff was amazing! I felt like part of a family AND I got a goodie bag! Definitely going to be my family dentist from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I was recommended MINT Dentistry in the woodlands by my best friend. They were absolutely amazing!!!! Answered all my questions (I always have a lot) and we’re sooooo friendly! Explained everything, offers music and Netflix during your visit. And heating and massaging chair!! The office manager, Lily, Shelly and Doctor Hernandez were the ones who helped me and made this experience one of a kind!!! Thank you all!!!! See you soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

The whole personnel is very pleasant and helpful. The receptionist is very professional and attentive as well the dentist, she did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Absolutely love Mint Dentistry!!! I felt relaxed and comfortable. Found a dentist that I can trust. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Awesome place! I felt very comfortable the entire time. Being able to watch Netflix and the massage chairs is an awesome touch! Loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Great staff. Wonderful service. Dr. Hernandez and all of her staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Perfect per usual! Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Staff explained everything to my understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I absolutely loved my first time visit! Shelly and Kelly were fun and I enjoyed chatting with them while watching The Office. They made me feel welcome and happy right before my birthday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Katy did an amazing job with my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Super friendly staff and really cute office! Very affordable for me having no dental insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

First time going to Mint Dentistry & I gotta say it was an amazing experience. Amazing staff!! Lily was awesome made me feel welcomed. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Super excellent experience with Katie and Dr. Hernandez. Everyone in the office is very kind and professional. Made going to the dentist a very pleasant, personal, and enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Best experience ever! Staff is amazing, feels like a luxury experience for your teeth. Warm, welcoming, comfortable. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Katy was very awesome. I couldn't ask for a better hygenist. I request her for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

I arrived late expecting to wait for an opening or to be rescheduled. Didn't happen. Receptionist was kind and friendly. Checked me in, etc. Within a matter of minutes, I was escorted to the back. Informed of the procedure I would be receiving. Afterwards, I was given instructions and escorted out. I felt appreciated which is rare. Thanks Mint Dentistry 🍃🍃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Wow this place is awesome it is so clean. The doctor is excellent she explains everything before she begins the work. The employees and the hygienist are great so kind and respectful. The explain everything no hidden cost with them and the price is reasonable too. No judgement whatsoever they will tell you this is the 1st step in the right direction. The music and the massaging chair is the added bonus. I wish I had found this place long time ago but I did never is too late I recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I arrived late expecting to wait for an opening or to be rescheduled. Didn't happen. Receptionist was kind and friendly. Checked me in, etc. Within a matter of minutes, I was escorted to the back. Informed of the procedure I would be receiving. Afterwards, I was given instructions and escorted out. I felt appreciated which is rare. Thanks Mint Dentistry 🍃🍃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

The staff here were so friendly and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

Wow. Just amazing!! I had to get an emergency extraction of my wisdom tooth because it was cracked. Literally the most painful experience since child labor, so I NEEDED it to come out ASAP. I was able to schedule my appointment at the Woodlands location. I was warmly welcomed when I checked in from the amazing receptionists. My xrays went smoothly, I was able to watch Sister Sister on Netflix lol, and I can’t even begin with how amazing Dr. Hernandez was! I didn’t feel a thing, not even the numbing shots. 10/10 experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

This place is amazing!!! Dr. Hernandez and her team are awesome. They made me feel super comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone was very professional and super friendly. They explained every step of the process and exceeded my expectations. If you’re looking for more than just a dentist then look no further... Dr. Hernandez is the best by far!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I happened to hear and pass by this office when getting off of work and at first I was hesitant because I thought it was just one of those “name brand” type of places and that was it. Still shows to not judge a book by its cover because I had a great time, AT THE DENTIST. Not only were the staff very friendly they were genuine and actually held a conversation with me and not once did I feel like that typical “new patient.” Thank you Dr Hernandez, Katy, Kaley, Lily and Taylor for making this visit a great one! Please keep up the great hospitality and will be sure to spread to all my family friends the great work you guys do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Great people better service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Never been a fan of going to the dentist, but this was a very different (better) experience! Reception was super friendly. The hygienist was awesome. Nice, professional, amazing. The doctor was also friendly, explained everything very well. Worked quickly and did not hurt me! I could not be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dental hygienist was very informative and explained everything that would be happening. She made sure I felt comfortable. The dentist took her time cleaning my teeth and would check on me to make sure everything was okay. Overall it was a great experience going, not to mention I hate going to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dental hygienist was very informative and explained everything that would be happening. She made sure I felt comfortable. The dentist took her time cleaning my teeth and would check on me to make sure everything was okay. Overall it was a great experience going, not to mention I hate going to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

LOVE this place! My first visit and I’m extremely satisfied. I was super scared (don’t like the dentist) but the entire staff helped to calm me down. They let you watch Netflix on a tv while your sitting in the treatment chair. And the chair heats up and massages you too!! Dr Hernandez attended me today and she was very sweet and made sure I wasn’t nervous the whole time. Such a difference from my previous dentist. Thank you MINT!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Jade my dental hygienist was very attentive, kind, and all around amazing person. She gave me all the request possible to help keep my teeth sexy :) I’ll see her in 3 months. Thank you Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

Jade my dental hygienist was very attentive, kind, and all around amazing person. She gave me all the request possible to help keep my teeth sexy :) I’ll see her in 3 months. Thank you Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

The staff were all great and the office is nice. I enjoyed watching Netflix while I was getting my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have a very deep rooted distrust with dentists, because of a few bad experiences as a kid. I am definitely a dentist hopper (haven’t been able to find one I really like). Finally, I feel that I’ve found my dentist. It was a great experience. Appointment was very quick and easy, the massage chairs are great also! Then free take home whitening? Um yes plz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have a very deep rooted distrust with dentists, because of a few bad experiences as a kid. I am definitely a dentist hopper (haven’t been able to find one I really like). Finally, I feel that I’ve found my dentist. It was a great experience. Appointment was very quick and easy, the massage chairs are great also! Then free take home whitening? Um yes plz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Lily at the Desk was amazing as soon as i walked in i was like wow ! So bubbly !!! I was so happy just watching my mother get treated so well i made an appointment on the next Monday ! I can’t wait to come back they make me want to take care of my teeth here lol 😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Best place I ever been to hands down!!! they are the place to go too!!! They are so friendly, making me feel comfortable with the dental work and asking questions. And they go detail on why it happens and how to prevent and how they’ll fix it! They even rechecked with xrays to make sure they got everything out they needed to which made me feel like they are doing their job at the best not just going to the next person!!! Thank you so much Truelisa, Jade, Jackie, Olivia, and Dr. Hernandez!!! Can’t wait to see you agian for my next visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Jackie was amazing! She had every answer to my questions! The cleaning was great! Anyone who is needing it done call her up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I have a very deep rooted distrust with dentists, because of a few bad experiences as a kid. I am definitely a dentist hopper (haven’t been able to find one I really like). Finally, I feel that I’ve found my dentist. It was a great experience. Appointment was very quick and easy, the massage chairs are great also! Then free take home whitening? Um yes plz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Best office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Lily and Trulisa are awesome! The whole staff was so professionally! I would recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Excellent, trulisa was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I am terrified of the dentist but my experience was phenomenal! Dr Hernandez did a great job and she was very patient and answered any questions I had. Olivia was her Assistant and she was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable the whole way. The office Manager Trulisa is such a sweetheart she was just as helpful as her staff. Thank You from HywathaGoodwill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Dr. Hernandez and her assistant Clarissa are extremely knowledgeable and amazing at their job!! My smile is awesome!!!😁😁😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Lily and Trulisa were amazing and very welcoming when I walked in and when I was leaving all together the staff here is amazing will be definitely coming back with my Fiancè More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Very professional and I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Everyone was very kind and provided useful insights on maintaining good dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Great experience! Had some fear about the cleaning but was guided through the process smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Outstanding customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Best experience I’ve had in 30 years at the Dentist! Service was pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Awesome care, very friendly and fast ! In and out , very helpful They explain everything and details on my options I strongly recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Everyone was super friendly and nice. Lily was super helpful explaining the prices at the end. The new Woodlands office is nice and comfortable! Will be my new home dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Had a fantastic experience at MINT Dentistry! The staff was very kind and the service was excellent! Will be sure to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Lily in the front office is phenomenal and very friendly. She worked diligently with my insurance to ensure I received the best payment plan... also Doctor Hernandez was fast and extremely reassuring. I was in and out. My tooth extraction was pain free and took no longer than 2 minutes for the procedure.. they’re not just on the radio.. they’re people people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Great custom service, the staff is very friendly. Very clean with a welcoming environment. Trulisa was great! She answered all my questions. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Mary, Tahria, Mya, and Dr Hernandez were patient and amazing. Will definitely be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Came to the new Woodlands office and am So glad they opened here! Whitening and cleaning done! They treat you so well and love the whitening options. It’s so nice that they do everything in one office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Best experience I’ve had in 30 years at the Dentist! Service was pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

IN LOVE with this new office! From the scheduling to the initial greeting to the filling I didn’t know I needed...everything went totally smooth! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. Recommending the office to my husband and all colleagues. A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Great experience! Lily at the front desk was very welcoming, and overall the staff was amazing! Dr. Hernandez was extremely helpful. Jade was my dental hygienist, and took the time to explain things about dental care in very simple terms. The assistants were all friendly and helpful, and definitely created a different experience for a trip to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

my experience was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Everyone was very helpful! Particularly Jade and Lily! Good and fast service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I really had a pleasant experience with Jade and Lilly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Awesome care, very friendly and fast ! In and out , very helpful They explain everything and details on my options I strongly recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Mint is always the way to go. No matter what customer service is phenomenal! Dr. Hernandez is so awesome and the assistants are very educated. The front desk are very nice! Trulisa has a great team hands down! Come check them out you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

My teeth look and feel amazing. Everyone was very kind and understanding. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Amazing staff and experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Friendly folks, explained all of my options and took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

The staff was excellent and professional.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

First time visiting this MINT Dentistry location. Did some searches for the best rated dentristries and came upon this one. They have amazing customer service and make you feel very welcome and taken care of from the start. This will definitely be my new dentist location. I definitely recommend this place 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.:.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

First time coming to MINT. They have amazing staff, Lilly who one for the front desk reception made sure I properly understood everything! The dental hygienist on site always made sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Lily, Jade, Dr.Hernandez, and Tahrea were all exceptional. I am so happy I chose Mint. Wonderful experience. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I enjoyed my first visit. The ladies in the office were very nice and knowledgeable about the procedures that I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Excellent customer service and clean office environment. They effectively took the time to break down all costs and explain all treatments necessary. More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.